Naperville, IL ~ 630-355-1983 ~ eMAIL ~ Newsletter ~ Contact Us

Home

Find a Redesigner Stager

Add your listing

 

MSRI Graduate Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Directory

To find a Qualified Redesign Specialist (QRS) or Qualified Staging Professional (QSP).  We have graduates in all shaded states below.

When choosing a graduate of the Midwest Staging Redesign Institute for your redesign and staging needs, you can be assured they have received the best training available.



The MSRI Graduate Directory is intended for use by homeowners looking to stage or redesign their homes/businesses. The terms of use prohibit anyone from soliciting directory members for their own profit or purpose.  As noted at the bottom of every page, all items within our website are copyrighted as well.  If you encounter such unlawful behavior, please report violators.

 

 

Edmonton
Lynn C. Smart, QSP
708-965-4097
Luvmybear86@yahoo.ca

Northport
Sue Richardson, QRS
Chic on a Shoestring
205-339-8099
www.shabbychicantiques.com alabamayankees@yahoo.com

Ukiah
Rhonada Clausen, QRS
Rhonada & Company
707 489-3792
nopickles@sbcglobal.net

Gainesville
Debbie Parker, QSP
678-936-0860
bentleyp@mindspring.com

Dacula
Elizabeth Ross, QRS & QSP
E Designs
770-827-6828
www.edesignshome.com info@edesignshome.com

Kennesaw
Janet Nations, QSP
Sensibility Home Staging
615-939-3980
Website: Sensibilityhomestaging.com
Email: sensibilitystaging@aol.com


Alsip
Ottawa Rhea, QSP
O Dress U
773-297-8460
odressu@yahoo.com


Arlington Hts
Cherie Smith Zurek, QSP
ReMax Unlimited NW
847-438-1919
remaxcsz@aol.com

Joan Staker, QSP
Time to Stage
847 275-4928
www.timetostage.com jstaker@ameritech.net

Mary Hoffman, QSP
847-398-4882
mc2hoffman@yahoo.com


Aurora
Patrice Bertheau, QSP
Stage To Impress, LLC
630-585-9785
www.stagetoimpress.com patrice@stagetoimpress.com

Donna Posuch, QSP & QRS
Stage To Impress, LLC
630-585-9785
www.stagetoimpress.com donna@stagetoimpress.com

Lisa Seng, QRS
Your Taste Your Space
630-217-0510
www.yourspaceyourtaste.com lisaseng@comcast.net

Kimberly Weeter, QSP
Kimberly's Kreations
630-247-7945
www.kimberlys-kreations.com kim@kimberlys-kreations.com

Angela Welter, QRS
A M Welter Interiors
630-692-1591
www.amwelterinteriors.com amwelter@hotmail.com

Jo Ann Wilde, QRS
630-291-2946
jo@josells.com

Barrington
Iolanda Goodfellow, QSP
LaStanza Interiors
847-382-3052
Website: www.lastanzainteriors.com
Email: lastanzainterior@aol.com

Bartlett
Cynthia Marchen, QRS
A New View Redesign
630-830-6377
www.anewviewredesign.com cmarchen@comcast.net

Felicia Jayes, QSP
Haven Totally Yours
630-808-7155
www.haventotallyyours.com fjayes@haventotallyyours.com

Batavia
Marilyn Perrella, QSP
Stage for Success
630-879-2375
mdp71@lycos.com

Berwyn
Kelly Clark, QRS
Blue Moon Redesign
708 4848140
little.gem@ameritech.net

Bloomington
Carol Randinelli, QRS
Your Design Scheme
815-419-5432
Website: www.yourdesignscheme.com
Email: Carolyds54@gmail.com

Bolingbrook
Monique Fisher, QRS & QSP
Interiors by Monique
630 364-3825
www.interiorsbymonique.net monique.fisher@comcast.net

Chicago
Liz Bergin, QRS, Owner
Interior Redesign by Liz
773-907-0422
www.interiorredesignbyliz.com liz@interiorredesignbyliz.com

Mina Montes, QRS & QSP
Montes Interior Redesign, Ltd.
312 560 0750
mmontes0750@att.net

Laura Rodrigues, QSP
Realty 123 Inc.
773-983-0600
laura@realty123inc.com

Shazia Abdullah
Digs Redesigned
773-644-1343
shazia@digsredesigned.com

Clarendon Hills
Kristy Brindley, QRS
Kristy Brindley Interiors
630-207-2413
kb.interiors@att.net

Crystal Lake
Kristen Famolaro, QRS
About Your House Redesign
815 479 8175
aboutyourhouseredesign@yahoo.com.

Joan Hoffman, QRS
815-341-1758
belladonnasalon@hotmail.com

Darien
Pamela Sullivan, QRS, QSP
Re-Nu-It Redesign
630-247-1318
pamela@renuitredesign.com www.renuitredesign.com

Downers Grove
Carol Lennon, QRS, QSP
Redesign By Carol Lyne
708-212-8439
organize_etc@hotmail.com

Patty Martin, CPIA, QSP
Freestyle Feng Shui & Staging
630-205-6677
www.freestylefengshui.com patty.martin@comcast.net

Dawn Bach Thurman, QRS
Eye to Eye Interiors, LLC
773-350-7020
www.eyetoeyeinteriors.com dawn@eyetoeyeinteriors.com

Elgin
Jennifer Groscost, QSP
847 354-1182
jenr22773@aol.com

Elmhurst
Cheri Kasella, QRS & QSP
Haven Home Staging and Redesign, Inc.
847-404-5133
www.havenhomestager.com ckasella@havenhomestager.com

Evanston
Aimee Michel, QRS
(773) 218-2015
www.aimeemichel.com aimeemichel@ameritech.net

Evergreen Park
Donna Marzullo, QRS
Stylish Spaces
708-261-1896
markm@marzullosupply.com

Frankfort
Linda K Mitchell, QRS
A New Leaf
815-464-9033
lkmabbey@yahoo.com

Fox River Grove
Mary Loughman, QSP
847-639-4651
tmloughman@aol.com

Claudia Chapman, QSP & QRS
C the Possibilities, Ltd.
847-224-3377
www.cthepossibilities.com cc@cthepossibilities.com

Geneva
Randy Rusnadi, QRS & QSP
630-862-7724
randy_geneva@yahoo.com

Glen Ellyn
Ann Bridgman, QRS, QSP
Just the Thing Decorating
630-545-2611
Website: www.justthethingdecorating.com
Email: annbridgman@comcast.net

Christy Hart, QSP
630-469-6042
chart1234@aol.com

Barbara Murray, QSP
Murray Marketing
630 533-3355
murrmarketing@aol.com

Andrea Osterkorn, QRS & QSP
Smart Surroundings
630 334-8102
www.smartsurroundings.com Andrea@SmartSurroundings.com

Glenview
Marguerite Cole, QRS, QSP
Marguerite Designs
847-340-1990
www.marguerite-designs.com marguerite@marguerite-designs.com

Granite City
Jennifer Paschedag, QRS
Abode Interior Concepts
618-447-5069
www.abodeinteriorconcepts.com jennifer@abodeinteriorconcepts.com

Back to the Top

Grayslake
Tracy Morrell, QSP
Staging Strategies
847-204-3622
www.homestagingfordollars.com morrelltl@yahoo.com

Nancy Wille, QRS
Reflection Redesign
847-548-8029
reflectionredesign@comcast.net

Gurnee/Wadsworth
Sheila Schostok
Your Home Matters Staging and Redesign
847-878-7895
www.yourhomemattersstaging.com sheila@yourhomemattersstaging.com

Hawthorn Woods
Connie Conley, QRS
Order in the House Staging Services, Inc.
847-668-9919
Connie@stagingthehouse.com
www.stagingthehouse.com

Hinsdale
Beth Bernardi, QRS, QSP
Beyond Redesign, Your Home Decor Renewed
630-655-9031
www.BeyondRedesign.com
Beth@BeyondRedesign.com

Huntley
Jennifer Jones, QSP
RE/MAX Superior Properties
847-828-1186
www.jenniferjones.illinoisproperty.com jenniferstages@yahoo.com

Lagrange Park
Kushonda Wideman, QRS
708-579-5975
kwideman9652@sbcglobal.net

Lake Zurich
Judith Gawthorpe, QRS
Lasting Impressions Redesign
847 840- 3726
www.lastingimpressionsredesign.net jgawthorpe@ameritech.net

Lemont
Beth Curtis, QRS
Redesign 2 Shine, Inc.
630 926-8376
www.redesign2shine.com
info@redesign2shine.com

Marianne Yurko, QRS, QSP
Redesigned With You In Mind
630-460-3000
www.redesignedwithyouinmind.com myurko@sbcglobal.net


Lisle
Phyllis Ordogne, QRS
630-369-5854
pordogne@aol.com

Manteno
Carla McConkey, QRS
Design Realign, Inc.
847-962-2250
www.design-realign.com carla@design-realign.com

Maple Park
Cynthia Mayer, QSP
630-365-1206
c_mayer1020@yahoo.com

McHenry
Pat Dietz, QRS & QSP
815-354-2149
pat0911@sbcglobal.net

Roberta Fiali, QRS & QSP
815-385-7695
RFiali07@comcast.net

Shawn Starch, QSP
815-790-0833
shawn@realtorshawn.com

Mokena
Kimberly McLaughlin, QRS
Redefine Your Design
708-699-9693
kimberly@redefineyourdesign.net
www.redefineyourdesign.net

Merango
Linda DiBenedetto, QRS
979-567-1103
lld001@msn.com

Mundelein
Jan Hanwright, QRS & QSP
Finishing Touch Redesigns
847-962-8067
hanwright@comcast.net

Naperville
Melissa Allen, QRS
M. LISETTE INTERIORS
630-305-9901
www.mlisette.com melissalisette@yahoo.com

Shelley Amato, QRS
Adorn Design Group
630-800-5720
www.adorndesigngroup.com adorndesign@comcast.net

Jill Aoki, QSP
Staging to Sell
630 779-0964
baileyao@yahoo.com

Terri Cecchini, QRS & QSP
TLC Redesign & Staging
630-689-8272
terri@tlcredesignandstaging.com

Jamie Fawley, QSP
630 364-2002
pink-think@fawley.net

Susan Gailani, QSP
Gailani Designs
630-420-0800
gailaniarts@yahoo.com

Toni Hockley, QRS & QSP
Smart Transformations, LLC
630-347-1747
www.SmartTransformations.com toni@SmartTransformations.com

Heather Klein, QRS & QSP
Emmy & Me Interiors
630 564-0137
www.emmyandmeinteriors.com heather@emmyandmeinteriors.com

Margi Koch, QSP
Accentuate The Positive
630-363-5742
mak1956@aol.com

Kathy Kochan, QRS & QSP
630-639-1171
Bonnie Mickley, QSP
630 961-1472
bonnie.mickley@tellabs.com

Chris Nance, QSP & QRS
A Reflection of You Home Interiors
630-369-5834
www.AReflectionOfYouHomeInteriors.com
chris@areflectionofyouhomeinteriors.com

Daina Pakalnis, QRS & QSP
BAS Gallery
630 624 1202
www.basgalleryinteriors.com dainap@sbcglobal.net

Donna Pavlicek, QRS
630-527-1884
lpavlicek@comcast.net

Jennifer I Poidomani, QSP
Ryan Hill Realty
630-750-0751
jenniferp@ryanhillrealty.com

Linda Robertson, QRS & QSP
Mighty Neat Square Feet Home Staging & Redesign
630-717-9071
www.mightyneatsqft.com linda@mightyneatsqft.com

Mary Frances Smith, QSP
Grand Finales
630-841-8232
maryfran365z@hotmail.com

Deanne Wiedeman, QRS
Imprint Designs
630-337-6404
www.imprintdesigns.biz dee@imprintdesigns.biz

Back to the Top

New Lenox
Cherie Jones, QSP
New Beginnings Staging
815-666-0627
cjones@newbeginningsstaging.com

Niles
Therese A. Urquhart, QRS
Forever Functional, Inc.
847-318-0716
www.foreverfunctional.com terri@foreverfunctional.com

Normal
Maureen Lyons, QRS
309-454-7476
LMLYONS87@g.mail.com

Mari-Rose Minyo, QSP, QRS
Andique, inc.
309-532-6777
www.andique.com redesign@andique.com

Palos Park
Regina Tsoukanaras, QRS
Change of Space Interiors
708 923 6848
www.changeofspaceinteriors.com regina@changeofspaceinteriors.com

Park Ridge
Joyce Jasurda Hammig, QRS
bluheaven interiors
847-624-0536
joycehammig@gmail.com

Plano
Louise J. Aubrey, QRS & QSP
Dreamhome Staging and Redesign LLC
630-327-6262
www.dreamhomestagingandredesign.com louise@dreamhomestagingandredesign.com

Peoria
Linda L. Duncan, QSP
Perfect Picture Home Staging
309-472-4589
LindaLeighDuncan@hotmail.com

Plainfield
Michelle Musch, QRS & QSP
Enhanced Spaces
815-582-9434
www.enhancedspaces.com m.musch@comcast.net

Rocio Estrada
Space Lift Staging and Redesign, Inc.
815-690-2479
spaceliftstagingandredesign.com rfestrada@spaceliftstagingandredesign.com

Casandra Wallace
Focal Point Staging and Redesign
815-641-5755
msualum1995@aol.com

Prairie View
Michelle Prima, QSP
Prima By Design, Inc
847-955-1822
www.primabydesign.com
michelle@primabydesign.com

River Forest
Dee Dee Goggin, QRS
Mix It Up Interiors
708-308-4743
mxitup5@aol.com

Rockford
Brenda Ziegler, QRS
815 332-3372
bziegler711@insightbb.com

Schaumburg
Kari Singh, QSP
Kari Singh
925-519-2299
spendy1_74@yahoo.com

Sugar Grove
Jamie Garlick, QSP
Just Decorating by Jamie
847-863-2161
justdecor@mchsi.com

Jeri Westrom, QSP& QRS
JW Re-Designs
630-466-9893
www.jwredesigns.com jwredesigns@gmail.com

Vernon Hills
Dana Brandt, QRS & QSP
Stagingism
847-660-4989
www.stagingism.com dana@stagingism.com

Joanne Gerlach, QRS & QSP
847 549-0213
gerlach654@sbcglobal.net

West Chicago
Gina Schwabe, QRS & QSP
Redesigned Interiors by Gina
630 293 7107
www.RedesignedInteriorsbyGina.com schweld@sbcglobal.net

Western Springs
Molly DiBernardo, QRS
Grand Redesign & Staging
708-254-8107
www.grandredesignandstaging.com mollydib@sbcglobal.net

Maureen Fouser, QSP
Grand Redesign & Staging
708-246-6120
www.grandredesignandstaging.com jrfouz@aol.com

Teresa Holton, QRS
Grand Redesign & Staging
708-502-5212
www.grandredesignandstaging.com tmvholton@aol.com

Wheaton
Cheryl Leaton, QRS & QSP
630-480-0655
cherleaton@hotmail.com

Diane Wilt, QSP
630-682-4794
ladydi271@aol.com

Chris Fernald
Joy Full Living
630-292-0633
fernald808@comcast.net
www.joyfullliving.net

Shannon Ensing
Staging Etcetera
(630) 337-1109
shan7k@comcast.net

Wilmette
Erin O'Brien Scott, QSP
Lyons Designs
847-340-2645
erin-john@att.net

Back to the Top

Crown Point
Jane Koenig, QSP
KVJ Enterprises
312-479-3129
www.stage2sellllc.com janekoenig@yahoo.com

Elkhart
Sherry Johnson, QRS & QSP
574-333-8724
sherilyn0119@comcast.net

Fortville
Christy Ferguson, QRS
317-460-6622
www.roomsredesigned.net cferg1228@yahoo.com

Indianapolis
Wanda Miller, QRS
317-876-0749
wandawomanak@hotmail.com

Roberta Swisher, QSP
Rooms & Blooms
317-244-1830
roberta@swisherfamily.com

Michigan City
Robert Blair, QRS
Visualize
219-879-2967
visualizedisp@aol.com

Muncie
Cathy Sehnert, QRS & QSP
Redefining Interiors
765-289-9459
CathySehnert@gmail.com

Linda Gillen, QSP
219-874-1363
lsgruns@hotmail.com

Syracuse
Cheryl Harper, QRS & QSP
Staging Creations
260 856-4204
csharper3@hotmail.com

Back to the Top

Davenport
Vicki Saxton, QSP
House To Home Creations
563-349-3590
vsaxton29@msn.com

Des Moines
Sally J. Benson, QRS
Recycle Sally
515-244-0978
recyclesally1@gmail.com

Johnston
Nancy Riittgers, QRS
Interior Redesign by Nancy
515 321-9099
nankenrittgers@aol.com

Back to the Top

Shawnee
Jennifer Williams, QRS
Stylish Solutions, LLC
913-568-6987
stylishsolution@aol.com

Wichita
Debbi Lehner
Change It Up Interiors, LLC
316-882-9210
debbi@changeitupinteriors.com
www.changeitupinteriors.com

Union
Sherri Brooks, QSP
Decorated To Move LLC
859-466-6778
sherri.brooks@decoratedtomove.com
www.decoratedtomove.com

Back to the Top

Bridgman
Cathryn Canonie, QRS & QSP
Focal Point Redesign
269 465-0160
ccanonie16@aol.com

Byron Center
Sally Van Noord, QSP
The Detail Crew
616-893-3815

Detroit Area
Janice Kennedy, QSP
In Stages
jan@instagesmichigan.com
734-560-5477

Eagle
Patty Schopp, QSP
517-627-5238
www.pjstaging-design.com bpschopp@verizon.net

Grand Haven
Kathy Gilleland, QRS & QSP
Eye 4 Design
616-846-6971
kgilleland@msn.com

Lindsay Clelland, QRS
A Shade Above Decor
616-847-4393
www.goashadeabove.com cleland2000@yahoo.com

Grand Rapids
Marcella Host, QRS
ReUse ReDesigned
616-389-5520
marcellahost@yahoo.com

Holt
Joan Fabiano, QSP
Romancing Your Home
517-282-2042
www.romancingyourhomeonline.com apackoftwo@comcast.net

Kawkawlin
Diana Mieske, QRS
IHN Designs
989-662-4854
ihndesigns@yahoo.com

Lake Leelanau
Cathy Sehnert, QRS & QSP
Redefining Interiors
231-866-1444
CathySehnert@gmail.com

Plainwell
Linda Goplen, QSP
269-685-5033
blgoplen@aol.com

Sturgis
Patricia LaBarge, QRS
Refined Redesign
269-487-8600
refinedredesign@charter.net

Troy
Monika Mangrulkar, QRS
Talerek Interiors Home Styling &Redesign
313-549-0194
monika@talarekinteriors.com

West Bloomfield
Gina Nuhn, QRS
Unique Redesign and Staging
248-363-1299
ginamn1216@aol.com

Back to the Top

Andover
Julie Pearson, QRS
Interior By Design
763-772-0776
mikejuliepears@hotmail.com

Arden Hills
Sarah Sterlacci, QRS
SS ReDesigns, LLC
651-253-9986
ssredesigns@gmail.com

Back to the Top

St. Charles
Judy Smith, QRS
Show Me Redesign
636-922-3127
judy324@hotmail.com

Anita Riley, QRS
Day Dreams Design in a Day
636-946-4701
anitaredesign@charter.net

Back to the Top

Morrisville
Jocelyn Everett, QRS & QSP
919 418-6584
jocelyneverett@yahoo.com

Wake Forest
Dore Bergfors, QRS
919-761-9246
rbergfors@nc.rr.com

Back to the Top

Avon
Linda McElwaine, QSP
440-934-3935
tnlmac@centurytel.net

Batavia
Lesley Zugelter, QSP
513-797-8319
lesleyzug@aol.com

Delaware
Lara Nowak, QSP
Marketable Makeovers
614-456-3121
www.marketablemakeovers.com nowak.32@osu.edu

Hanoverton
Elizabeth Johnson, QRS & QSP
E Designs
330 223-1816
edesign@localnet.com

Lebanon
Sandra Dilbeck, QRS
Remarkable Redesigns
513-932-9519
sandradandra@aol.com

Loveland
Donna S. Guenther, QSP
513-683-8337

Powell
Wendy Pecikonis, QRS & QSP
Put-in-Place Interior Redesign
614-619-4218
wendyputinplace@aol.com

Marilyn Trefz, QRS & QSP
Now and Again Designs,Ltd.
614-915-1150
marilyn@nowandagaindesigns.com

Back to the Top

Garden City
Barbara Murray, QRS
Living at the Beach
843-318-0877
londonmillee@gmail.com

Back to the Top

Fulshear
Cindy Herhold, QRS
regarding design
630 567-1044
regardingdesign@att.net

Back to the Top

Oak Hill
Lisa Wethern, QSP
703 264-9893
wethern@cox.net

Penhook
Barbara Brooks, QSP
540-576-2780
bbrooks@smithmountainlakeva.com

Back to the Top

Burlington
Rachel Curran, QSP
Tres Chic Interiors by Rachel
414-430-3212
ra.curran@yahoo.com

Elkhorn
Vicki Beduze, QRS & QSP
Heritage Property Solutions LLC
877-477-5521
partners@hpsllc.us

Holmen
Sherri Murphy, QRS
Blinds By Design & More
608-526-3592
www.bbdnmore.com steve@bbdnmore.com

La Crosse
Kathy Gholson, QRS, CISS
Take II, LLC Staging and Redesign Services
608-385-5479
www.take-ii.com takeiistagingredesign@yahoo.com

Leslie Kroker, QRS, CISS
Take II, LLC Staging and Redesign Services
608-780-8472
www.take-ii.com takeiistagingredesign@yahoo.com

Madison
Beth Swanson, QSP
608 358-2516
batdog@merr.com

New London
Steffanie L. Myers, QRS
Creatively Redesigned Interiors, LLC
920-359-0330
www.creativelyredesignedinteriors.com steffaniemyers@creativelyredesignedinteriors.com

Oshkosh
Lynda Hartman, QSP
A New Milieu
920-235-2765
www.anewmilieu.com lynda@anewmilieu.com

Rice Lake
Wendy Marsh, QRS
715 234-1620
bwm4js@charter.net

Waukesha
Dana Spremo, QRS
Your Inside Story
262-662-0229
dezinerdana@yahoo.com

Back to the Top

 

 

The MSRI Graduate Directory is intended for use by homeowners looking to stage or redesign their homes/businesses. The terms of use prohibit anyone from soliciting directory members for their own profit or purpose. As noted at the bottom of every page, all items within our website are copyrighted as well. If you encounter such unlawful behavior, please report violators.